OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

BCCI ELECTION - 23 OCTOBER 2019

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES TO CONTEST IN THE BCCI ELECTION

The Electoral Officer has scrutinised the nomination applications for candidature for the indicated posts and declares the following list of validly nominated candidates in the BCCI Election 2019:

Post	Candidate
President	Mr. Sourav Ganguly
Vice-President	Mr. Mahim Verma
Secretary	Mr. Jay Amitbhai Shah
Joint Secretary	Mr. Jayesh George
Treasurer	Mr. Arun Singh Dhumal
Councillor	Mr. Prabhtej Singh Bhatia
Governing Council Member	Mr. Brijesh Parsuram Patel
Governing Council Member	Mr. M. Khairul Jamal
	Majumdar

Any nomination application may be withdrawn between 11:00AM and 3:00PM on 16 October 2019. The Electoral Officer will declare the List of Contesting Candidates by 5:00PM on 16 October 2019.

Date: 15 October 2019

Shri. N. Gopalaswami, Electoral Officer, BCCI

Email: <u>electoral.officer@bcci.tv</u>