

OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

FINAL LIST OF DULY NOMINATED CANDIDATES FOR INDIAN CRICKETERS' ASSOCIATION (ICA) ELECTION - 11 OCTOBER 2019 TO 13 OCTOBER 2019

The following is the Final List of Duly Nominated Candidates for the ICA Election to be conducted between 11 October and 13 October 2019.

The following posts will be contested and elections will be completed through e-voting:

- 1) ICA Secretary
- 2) ICA Treasurer
- 3) Male ICA Representative Nominee to BCCI Apex Council
- 4) Baroda Cricket Association Male ICA Representative Nominee
- 5) Baroda Cricket Association Female ICA Representative Nominee
- 6) Goa Cricket Association Male ICA Representative Nominee
- 7) Hyderabad Cricket Association Male ICA Representative Nominee
- 8) Kerala Cricket Association Male ICA Representative Nominee
- 9) Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association Female ICA Representative Nominee
- 10) Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Male ICA Representative Nominee

Date: 9 October 2019

Office of the Electoral Officer, BCCI

Email: electoral.officer@bcci.tv



ICA Board

- 1. ICA President
 - Mr. Ashok Malhotra
- 2. ICA Secretary
 - Mr. Ashu Dani
 - Mr. Hitesh Majmudar
- 3. ICA Treasurer
 - Mr. Kishore Kumar Sharma
 - Mr. V. Krishnaswamy
- 4. Two (2) ICA Member Representatives
 - Ms. Rajesh Nayyar (Walia)
 - Mr. Yajurvindra Singh

ICA Representative Nominees to BCCI

- 1. One (1) Male ICA Representative Nominee to BCCI Apex Council
 - Mr. Aunshuman Gaekwad
 - Mr. Kirti V. Azad
 - Mr. Rakesh Dhruve
- 2. One (1) Female ICA Representative Nominee to BCCI Apex Council
 - Ms. Shantha Rangaswamy
- 3. One (1) ICA Representative Nominee to IPL Governing Council
 - Mr. Surender Khanna



<u>ICA Representative Nominees from ICA Chapters to Corresponding BCCI Member Associations</u>

S. No	ICA Chapter/BCCI Member Association	Male ICA Representative Nominee to Apex Body	Female ICA Representative Nominee to Apex Body
1.	Andhra Cricket Association	- Mr. M. Fasee-ur-Rahaman	- Ms. Anuradha Nirmal Kumar
2.	Baroda Cricket Association	- Mr. Chandrashekhar Mohite - Mr. Amar M. Petiwale	- Ms. Jayshree C. Kulkarni - Ms. Mangala Babar
3.	Cricket Association of Bengal	- Mr. Snehasish Ganguly	- Ms. Gargi Banerjee
4.	Delhi District Cricket Association		- Ms. Anjali Sharma
5.	Goa Cricket Association	- Mr. Hemant P. Angle - Mr. Suresh Mahadevan	- Ms. Sangeeta V. Mazrekar
6.	Gujarat Cricket Association	- Mr. Pallav Vora	- Ms. Smriti Singh
7.	Hyderabad Cricket Association	- Mr. Mirza Faiyaz Baig - Mr. Parth Satwalekar	- Ms. P. Subhadra Suri
8.	Jharkhand State Cricket Association	- Mr. Avinash Kumar	
9.	Karnataka State Cricket Association	- Mr. Ramesh Rao	- Ms. Gayathri K. Ramachandra
10.	Kerala Cricket Association	- Mr. Renjith Menon - Mr. S. Manoj - Mr. Sambasiva Sarma	- Ms. Anupama Dasappa
11.	Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association		
12.	Maharashtra Cricket Association		- Ms. Kamal D. Sawant
13.	Mumbai Cricket Association	- Mr. Kiran Powar	
14.	Odisha Cricket Association		
15.	Punjab Cricket Association	- Mr. Ishan Malhotra	



S. No	ICA Chapter/BCCI Member Association	Male ICA Representative Nominee to Apex Body	Female ICA Representative Nominee to Apex Body
16.	Rajasthan Cricket Association		
17.	Saurashtra Cricket Association	- Mr. Sandip Jobanputra	- Ms. Shweta N. Dave
18.	Tamil Nadu Cricket Association	- Mr. M. Santhosh Kumar	- Ms. Preethi Srinivasan
19.	Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association	- Mr. Ashok Bambi	- Ms. Eitti Chaturvedi - Ms. Reena Singh
20.	Vidarbha Cricket Association	- Mr. Yogesh T. Ghare	- Ms. Jyoti Thatte
21.	Haryana Cricket Association		
22.	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association	- Mr. Brijinder Sharma - Mr. Vijay Singh Sen	
23.	Bihar Cricket Association	- Mr. Amikar Dayal	
24.	Jammu and Kashmir Cricket Association		