ICA INDIAN CRICKETERS'

OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

LIST OF NOMINATION APPLICATIONS RECEIVED FOR INDIAN CRICKETERS' ASSOCIATION (ICA) ELECTION - 11 OCTOBER 2019 TO 13

OCTOBER 2019

The following is a list of all the applications for nomination to ICA elected posts received by

the Electoral Officer for the 2019 ICA Election as on 5 October 2019. The names have been

listed after checking only the completeness of the respective applications.

No further applications will be accepted.

The Electoral Officer will undertake scrutiny of the applications received and issue a Draft

List of Duly Nominated Candidates by 5:00PM on 7 October 2019.

Objections, if any, on the entries in this list or the entries in the Draft List of Duly Nominated

Candidates may be submitted via e-mail to electoral.officer@bcci.tv before 3:00PM on

Wednesday, 9 October 2019.

Withdrawal of nominations appearing in this list or the Draft List of Duly Nominated

Candidates may be completed through written request via e-mail to electoral.officer@bcci.tv

no later than 3:00PM on Wednesday, 9 October 2019.

The Final List of Duly Nominated Candidates and positions to be contested shall be compiled

by the Electoral Officer after taking into consideration objections made and information

received, if any.

Date: 5 October 2019

Office of the Electoral Officer, BCCI

Email: electoral.officer@bcci.tv

1



ICA Board

1. ICA President

- Mr. Ashok Malhotra

2. ICA Secretary

- Mr. Ashu Dani
- Mr. Hitesh Majmudar
- Mr. Siddharth Sahib Singh

3. ICA Treasurer

- Mr. Kishore Kumar Sharma
- Mr. V. Krishnaswamy

4. Two (2) ICA Member Representatives

- Ms. Rajesh Nayyar (Walia)
- Mr. Yajurvindra Singh

ICA Representative Nominees to BCCI

1. One (1) Male ICA Representative Nominee to BCCI Apex Council

- Mr. Aunshuman Gaekwad
- Mr. Dodda Ganesh
- Mr. Kirti V. Azad
- Mr. Rakesh Dhruve

2. One (1) Female ICA Representative Nominee to BCCI Apex Council

- Ms. Amrita P. Shinde
- Ms. CTM Suguna
- Ms. Mana S. Dabhi
- Ms. Shantha Rangaswamy

3. One (1) ICA Representative Nominee to IPL Governing Council

- Mr. Surender Khanna



ICA Representative Nominees from ICA Chapters to Corresponding BCCI Member Associations

S. No	ICA Chapter/BCCI Member Association	Male ICA Representative Nominee to Apex Body	Female ICA Representative Nominee to Apex Body
1.	Andhra Cricket Association	- Mr. M. Fasee-ur-Rahaman	- Ms. Anuradha Nirmal Kumar
2.	Baroda Cricket Association	- Mr. Chandrashekhar Mohite - Mr. Amar M. Petiwale	- Ms. Jayshree C. Kulkarni - Ms. Mangala Babar
3.	Cricket Association of Bengal	- Mr. Snehasish Ganguly	- Ms. Gargi Banerjee
4.	Delhi District Cricket Association	- None received	- Ms. Anjali Sharma
5.	Goa Cricket Association	- Mr. Hemant P. Angle - Mr. Suresh Mahadevan	- Ms. Sangeeta V. Mazrekar
6.	Gujarat Cricket Association	- Mr. Pallav Vora	- Ms. Smriti Singh - Ms. Parul Gajjar
7.	Hyderabad Cricket Association	Mr. Mirza Faiyaz BaigMr. Parth SatwalekarMr. V. Chamundeswara Nath	- Ms. P. Ruth Surekha (Paul)- Ms. R. Subhadra Suri- Ms. S.N. Vidya Yadav
8.	Jharkhand State Cricket Association	- Mr. Avinash Kumar	- None received
9.	Karnataka State Cricket Association	- Mr. Ramesh Rao	- Ms. Gayathri K. Ramachandra
10.	Kerala Cricket Association	Mr. Renjith MenonMr. K. JayaramanMr. S. ManojMr. Sambasiva Sarma	- Ms. Anupama Dasappa
11.	Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association	- None received	- Ms. Sunita Goyal (Parmar)
12.	Maharashtra Cricket Association	- None received	- Ms. Kamal D. Sawant
13.	Mumbai Cricket Association	- Mr. Kiran Powar	- None received
14.	Odisha Cricket Association	- Mr. Karun Dube	- None received
15.	Punjab Cricket Association	- Mr. Ishan Malhotra	- None received



S. No	ICA Chapter/BCCI Member Association	Male ICA Representative Nominee to Apex Body	Female ICA Representative Nominee to Apex Body
16.	Rajasthan Cricket Association	- None received	- Ms. Zkiya
17.	Saurashtra Cricket Association	- Mr. Sandip Jobanputra	- Ms. Hemali J. Desai - Ms. Shweta N. Dave
18.	Tamil Nadu Cricket Association	- Mr. M. Santhosh Kumar	- Ms. Preethi Srinivasan
19.	Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association	- Mr. Ashok Bambi	- Ms. Eitti Chaturvedi - Ms. Reena Singh
20.	Vidarbha Cricket Association	- Mr. Yogesh T. Ghare	- Ms. Jyoti Thatte - Ms. Rachana S. Pimprikar
21.	Haryana Cricket Association	- None received	
22.	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association	Mr. Brijinder SharmaMr. Manish GuptaMr. Vijay Singh Sen	
23.	Bihar Cricket Association	- Mr. Amikar Dayal	
24.	Jammu and Kashmir Cricket Association	- None received	