## STATUS OF THE MEMBERS HAVING VOTING RIGHTS IN BCCI AS ON AUGUST 14, 2019 REGARDING APPOINTMENT OF ELECTORAL OFFICER

Sr. No.	Name of the Association	Electoral Officer
1.	Assam Cricket Association	No need for the appointment since the elections have already been held.
2.	Delhi & District Cricket Association	No need for the appointment since the elections have already been held.
3.	Vidarbha Cricket Association	No need for the appointment since the elections have already been held.
4.	India Railways	Appointment not required
5.	Association of Indian Universities	Appointment not required
6.	Armed Forces / Services	Appointment not required
7.	Andhra Cricket Association	Shri Bhanwar Lal Former State Election Commissioner, Andhra Pradesh
8.	Arunachal Pradesh Cricket Association	Shri. Ramesh Negi Former Chief Electoral Officer of Daman and Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli
9.	Bihar Cricket Association	Shri. Hem Chand Sirohi Former State Election Commissioner, Bihar
10.	Cricket Association of Pondicherry	Shri T.S. Krishnamurthy Former Chief Election Commissioner of India
11.	Goa Cricket Association	Dr. M. Modassir
		Former State Election Commissioner, Goa
12.	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association	Mrs. Manisha Nanda Former Chief Electoral Officer, Himachal Pradesh
13.	Hyderabad Cricket Association	Mr. V.S. Sampath Former Chief Election Commissioner of India
14.	Jharkhand State Cricket Association	Shri. Shiv Basant Former State Election Commissioner
15.	Karnataka State Cricket Association	Mr. M.R. Hegde Former State Election Commissioner

Sr.	Name of the Association	Electoral Officer
No.	Kanala Chialast Association	Mar IZ Cassi Ilaanan Main
16.	Kerala Cricket Association	Mr. K Sasidharan Nair
		Former Election Commissioner, Kerala
17.	Meghalaya Cricket Association	Shri. Prashant Naik
		Former Chief Electoral Officer
18.	Nagaland Cricket Association	Mr. Lalthara
		Former Chief Electoral Officer, Nagaland
19.	Manipur Cricket Association	Mr. PC Lawmkunga
		Former Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur
20.	Odisha Cricket Association	Mr. M.L. Majumdar, IAS (Retd),
		Former State Election Commissioner, Bihar
		(pending formalities)
21.	Punjab Cricket Association	Shri. Rajiv Sharma
		Former State Election Commissioner, Haryana
22.	Sikkim Cricket Association	Shri. Tse Ten Dorji
		Former Election Commissioner, Sikkim
23.	Tripura Cricket Association	Shri Kishore Ambuly
		Former Election Commissioner, Tripura
24.	Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association	Shri. Navin Chawla
		Former Chief Election Commissioner of India
25.	Rajasthan Cricket Association	Pending*
		(*COA has received subsequent communications
		and in view thereof the present status of
		appointment of electoral officer is now pending)
26.	Saurashtra Cricket Association	Yet to be appointed, the association has sought
		time of a few days for the appointment
27.	Baroda Cricket Association	Yet to be appointed the association has sought
20	Lommy & Kochmin Cristet Association	time of a few days for the appointment
28.	Jammu & Kashmir Cricket Association	Yet to be appointed the association has sought time of a few days for the appointment
29.	Cricket Association of Uttarakhand	Has just been inducted as member association as
		a full member and accordingly COA will be
		communicating in this respect
30.	Gujarat Cricket Association	Yet to be appointed
31.	Cricket Association of Mizoram	Yet to be appointed
32.	Cricket Association of Bengal	Yet to be appointed
33.	Chhattisgarh State Cricket Sangh	Yet to be appointed

Sr.	Name of the Association	Electoral Officer
No.		
34.	Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association	Yet to be appointed
35.	Mumbai Cricket Association	Yet to be appointed
36.	Maharashtra Cricket Association	Yet to be appointed
37.	Haryana Cricket Association	Yet to be appointed
38.	Tamil Nadu Cricket Association	Yet to be appointed