STATUS OF THE MEMBERS HAVING VOTING RIGHTS IN BCCI AS ON 13.08.2019

Sr. No.	Name of the Association	Status of Amendments to the Constitution
1.	Association of Indian Universities	Not required
2.	Armed Forces / Services	Not required
3.	India Railways	Not required
4.	Andhra Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
5.	Assam Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
6.	Cricket Association of Mizoram	Confirmed by COA
7.	Cricket Association of Pondicherry	Confirmed by COA
8.	Delhi & District Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
9.	Gujarat Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
10.	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
11.	Hyderabad Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
12.	Kerala Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
13.	Manipur Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
14.	Meghalaya Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
15.	Nagaland Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
16.	Sikkim Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
17.	Vidarbha Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
18.	Baroda Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA Awaiting submission of registered constitution.
19.	Bihar Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
		Awaiting submission of the registered constitution and subject to email dated 2 nd August 2019 sent to BCA requesting the conflicting factions to submit the order of an appropriate Court.

20.	Jammu & Kashmir Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
		Subject to resolution of issues regarding membership of clubs that have been excluded from the membership structure of Jammu & Kashmir.
21.	Maharashtra Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
		Subject to and awaiting submission of registered constitution.
22.	Mumbai Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
		Subject to and awaiting submission of registered constitution.
23.	Odisha Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
		Subject to resolution of issues regarding membership of certain sports clubs; and a request for further amendment suggested by the association
24.	Punjab Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
		Subject to and awaiting submission of registered constitution.
25.	Saurashtra Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
		Subject to and awaiting submission of registered constitution.
26.	Tripura Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
		Subject to and awaiting submission of registered constitution.
27.	Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association	Confirmed by COA
		Subject to and awaiting submission of registered constitution.
28.	Arunachal Pradesh Cricket Association	Awaiting amended constitution

29.	Chhattisgarh State Cricket Sangh	Awaiting amended constitution
30.	Cricket Association of Bengal	Awaiting amended constitution
31.	Goa Cricket Association	Awaiting amended constitution
32.	Haryana Cricket Association	Awaiting amended constitution
33.	Jharkhand State Cricket Association	Awaiting amended constitution
34.	Karnataka State Cricket Association	Awaiting amended constitution
35.	Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association	Awaiting amended constitution
36.	Rajasthan Cricket Association	Awaiting amended constitution
37.	Tamil Nadu Cricket Association	Awaiting amended constitution
38.	Cricket Association of Uttarakhand	Has just been inducted as member association
		as a full member and accordingly COA will be communicating amendments required in their constitution