

## **VOTING MEMBERS ETC**

## MCA POLO SHILLONG <meghalayacricket11@gmail.com>

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 4:54 PM

To: Committee of Administrators <coa@bcci.tv>

To

The Supreme Court Appointed Committee of Administrators

Respected Sir and Madam,

We have already furnished the details of our executive/governing body members together with "Declaration" of EACH MEMBER conforming to FAQs AFTER REMOVAL OF INELIGIBLE/DISQUALIFIED MEMBERS..

As regards voting members we are furnishing the following for your kind information;

- A). Permanent Member District Associations affiliated to Meghalaya Cricket Association who have voting rights WITH 01(ONE) VOTE PER DISTRICT ASSOCIATION while electing office bearers and executive body of Meghalaya Cricket Association. They are;
- 1. Shillong Cricket Association
- 2. East Khasi Hills District Cricket Association
- 3. West Khasi Hills District Cricket Association
- 5. RiBhoi District Cricket Association
- 6. All Jaintia Cricket Association
- 7. Tura District Cricket Association
- 8. East Garo Hills District Cricket Association
- B). Further, following District Associations are Associate Members of Meghalaya Cricket Association WITHOUT VOTING RIGHTS. They are:
- 1. South West Khasi Hills District Cricket Association
- 2. East Jaintia Hills Cricket Association.
- 3. West Garo Hills District Cricket Association

Clubs are registered with any one of the above respective associations according to location of the Clubs. The Clubs elect office bearers of District Association which in turn elect Office bearers/Executive Body of State Association.

Further, we shall launch our website within last week of August 2017 and upload all information accordingly.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully

N. Bhattacharjee Honorary Secretary Meghalaya Cricket Association.