

## Re: Details of Membership

Sikkim Cricket Association <sikkimcricketassociation2016@gmail.com> To: Committee of Administrators <coa@bcci.tv>

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 1:17 PM

respected sir.

as desired by you we have obtained the domain name of our website and it is www.sikkimcricket.com and the current AGM members and the executive body names are uploaded rest of the site is under construction as we will also give the district body, coaches etc. we need a little more time to furnish as much details as possible in our website. however, we truly respect your good office and have adhered to all your advice and directions with out any hesitations. we would be extremely grateful if you could give us a private audience after the 15th of august as we from the northeast feel that bcci is not allowing us to join the mainstream and is delaying the whole direction of the honorable SC of India.

thanking you lobzang g tenzing president

sikkim cricket association

On 8/2/17, Committee of Administrators <coa@bcci.tv> wrote:

> Dear Members.

>

By an email dated 22nd February 2017, the Committee of > Administrators had requested all Members to make available on their > respective websites the names of their respective constituent members. The > said email had also stated in the event any Member does not have a website, > the same should be set up at the earliest.

>

All Members (including those who may have already complied > 2. > with the above) are now requested to provide the Committee of > Administrators with a list (updated) of all their respective constituent > members (viz. district clubs, individuals, etc.) indicating those who have > voting rights in a General Body meeting of the Member and those who do not. > This list should also be put up on the respective websites of each Member > and a link to the same should be provided to the Committee of > Administrators.

> >

> The above should be sent by return email to coa@bcci.tv on > or before \*5 pm on 8th August 2017\*.

> Thanking you.

> Yours faithfully,

> The Supreme Court Appointed Committee of Administrators

AGM MEMBERS SCA.xisx

List of Executive members and AGM members of Sikkim Cricket Association.

SI no.	Name	
1	Mr.Lobzang G. Tenzing	President
2	Mr. Namgyal Kazi	vice. President
3	Mr. Dhiraj Gurung	vice. President
4	Mr. Karma Gelay	vice. President
5	Mr. Aswin Oberoi	Gen. Secretary
6	Mr. Tsewang Lama	JT. Secretary (Adm)
7	Mr. Bikas Pradhan	JT. Secretary (South)
8	Mr. Rajendra Gurung	JT. Secretary (North)
9	Mr. Naresh Kumar Agarwal	Treasurer
10	Mr. Mukesh Agarwal	P.R.O
11	Mr.P.S. Tamang	
12	Mr.Tika subba	
13	Mr.Rapden Bhutia	
14	Mr. Dinesh Khatoor	
15	Mr. L.M. Khawas	
16	Mr. Nanga Tshering Bhutia	
17	Mr. Gopal Sharma	
18	Mr. Karma Jigme	
19	Mr. Rinzing Namgyal	
20	Mr. Gyaphel Tshering Bhutia	
21	Mr. Binod Gupta	
22	Mr.Sonam Palden	
23	Mr.Prakash Lama	
24	Mr. Krishna Chandra Sharma	