

Details of Membership

Singam Priyananda Singh <mca_khuman@yahoo.com> Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 5:07 PM Reply-To: Singam Priyananda Singh <mca khuman@yahoo.com> To: Committee of Administrators <coa@bcci.tv> Cc: CK Khanna <ckkhanna@bcci.tv>, Amitabh Choudhary <amitabh@bcci.tv>, Anirudh Chaudhry@bcci.tv>, Ratnakar Shetty <ratnakar.shetty@bcci.tv>, Rahul Johri <rahul.johri@bcci.tv>

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

With reference to your letter dated 2nd August 2017 with the subject of "Details of Membership", I would like to state the following few lines for your kind consideration.

- 1) Website of Manipur Cricket Association will be launching shortly since it is under construction & maintenance. Our domain is manipurcricket.com.
- 2) The Full members who have voting right are given below :
 - Imphal District Cricket Association
 - Thoubal District Cricket Association ii)
 - Tiddim Road Athletic Union iii)
 - iv) Royal Eleven Youngster Cricket Club
 - Blue Hawk Cricket Club v) Cachar Road Athletic Union
 - vi) vii)
 - Patsoi Taomang Rising Club Cyclone Cricket Club viii)
 - ix) Young Welfare Club
 - Champ Cricket Club Model Club X)
 - xi)
 - xii) Thangmeiband Athletic Union
 - xiií) Eastern Sporting Union
 - xiv) Yaiskul Athletic Union
 - xv) Youth Welfare Club Oscar Sporting Union xvi)
 - xvií) Uripok Cricket Club
 - xviií) Force Cricket Club
 - Pakhangba Cultural Club xix)

3) The Associate members who do not have voting rights are given below :

- i)
- Naoriya Pakhanglakpa Sports Association Thongju Chingonglei Makhong Development Club Kshetrigao Irilmapal Youth Club ii)
- iií) Sangai Champion Cricket Club
- iv) v) Pioneers Raipura Cricket Club
- Real Raipura Cricket Club vi)

Thanks & Regards

Singam Priyananda Singh Honorary Secretary Manipur Cricket Association Contact No. 8415945298 & 8787591099