

#### Committee of Administrators <coa@bcci.tv>

### **CAB**

# The Cricket Association of Bengal <cab@bengalcricket.com>

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 6:46 PM

To: coa@bcci.tv

Respected Members,

With reference to your mail dated 2<sup>nd</sup> of August, 2017, attached please find the list of all 121 affiliated Units of the Association that have voting rights in a General Body meeting.

Aforesaid data is also available on our website, i.e. www.cricketassociationofbengal.com.

We also have the following categories of members who do not have any voting rights or any right of representation in a General Body meeting :

a) Life Member - 18238

b) Associate Member - 2014

c) Annual Member - 2321

d) Honorary Member - 209

Trust you would find the above in order.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

### AVISHEK DALMIYA

Hony. Joint Secretary



## Sl. Name of the affiliated unit

- 1. Aikya Sammilani
- 2. Ananda Bazar Patrika Sports Club
- 3. Aryan Club
- 4. B.N.R. Recreation Club
- 5. Ballygunge United Club
- 6. Belgachia United Club
- 7. Bhowanipore Club
- 8. Bhukailash Sporting Club
- 9. Calcutta Customs Club
- 10. Calcutta Port Trust Sports Club
- 11. Dakshin Kalikata Sansad
- 12. Dalhousie Athletic Club
- 13. East Bengal Club
- 14. Eastern Railway Sports Association
- 15. George Telegraph Sports Club
- 16. Kalighat Club
- 17. Kidderpore Sporting Club
- 18. Kolkata Union Sporting Club
- 19. Kumartuli Institute
- 20. Mohammedan Sporting Club
- 21. Mohun Bagan Athletic Club
- 22. Manoharpukur Milan Samity
- 23. Netaji Subhas Instutute
- 24. Paikpara Sporting Club
- 25. Police Athletic Club
- 26. Rajasthan Club
- 27. Shambazar Club
- 28. Sporting Union
- 29. Taltala Ekata Sangha
- 30. Tapan Memorial Club
- 31. Tollygunge Agragami
- 32. Town Club
- 33. United Club
- 34. Wari Athletic Club
- 35. West Bengal Police Sports Club
- 36. Young Bengal Sporting Association
- 37. Y.M.C.A. College Branch
- 38. Abasar
- 39. Albert Sporting Club
- 40. Alipore Sporting Club
- 41. Amateur Cricket Club
- 42. Ariadaha Sporting Club
- 43. Aurora Athletic Association
- 44. Balak Sangha
- 45. Ballygunge Sporting Association
- 46. Bani Niketan Sports Club
- 47. Bantra Cricket Club
- 48. Baranagore Sporting Club

- 49. Barisha Sporting Club
- 50. Bata Sports Club
- 51. Behala Friends Union Club
- 52. Bengal Sporting Club
- 53. Burnpur Cricket Club
- 54. Calcutta Cricket Club
- 55. Calcutta Parsee Club
- 56. Calcutta Police Club
- 57. Calcutta University Institute
- 58. Central Calcutta Sporting Club
- 59. City Athletic Club
- 60. Cossipore Club
- 61. Cricket Club of Bhowanipore
- 62. Cricket Club of Dhakuria
- 63. Calcutta Rangers Club
- 64. Excelsiors Club
- 65. Friends Athletic Club
- 66. Friends Sporting Union
- 67. Greer Sporting Club
- 68. Gymkhana
- 69. High Court Club
- 70. Howrah Sporting Club
- 71. Howrah Union
- 72. Indian Boys Athletic Club
- 73. International Club
- 74. Jorabagan Club
- 75. Measurers Club
- 76. Mohunlal Club
- 77. Mouri Sporting Club
- 78. Narkeldanga Sir Gooroodas Institute
- 79. National Athletic Club
- 80. Sahapur Sporting Club
- 81. Salkia Friends Association
- 82. Sarat Samity
- 83. Satya Sandhi
- 84. Shibpur Institute
- 85. South Suburban Club
- 86. Suburban Club
- 87. Star Sporting Club
- 88. Taltala Institute
- 89. Uttarpalli Milan Sangha
- 90. Victoria Sporting Club
- 91. Vijay Sports Club
- 92. West Bengal Association of the Deaf
- 93. White Border Club
- 94. Y.M.C.A. (Chowringhee Br.)
- 95. Bankura District Sports Association
- 96. Birbhum District Sports Association
- 97. Burdwan District Sports Association
- 98. Chandernagore Sporting Association
- 99. Cooch Behar District Sports Association

- 100. Dakshin Dinajpur District Sports Association
- 101. Hooghly District Sports Association
- 102. Howrah District Sports Association
- 103. Jalpaiguri District Sports Association
- 104. Malda District Sports Association
- 105. Manbhum Sports Association
- 106. Midnapore District Sports Association
- 107. Murshidabad District Sports Association
- 108. Nadia District Sports Association
- 109. North 24-Parganas District Sports Association
- 110. 24-Parganas District Sports Association (South)
- 111. Siliguri Mahakuma Krira Parishad
- 112. Uttar Dinajpur District Sports Association
- 113. Burdwan University
- 114. Calcutta University Sports Board
- 115. Jadavpur University
- 116. Kalyani University
- 117. North Bengal University
- 118. Rabindra Bharati University
- 119. Technological Students' Gymkhana
- 120. Visva Bharati
- 121. West Bengal Office Sports Federation