

## Re: Details of Membership

**Kerala Cricket** <keralacricketone@gmail.com>
To: Committee of Administrators <coa@bcci.tv>

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 4:57 PM

08-08-2017

Dear Sir,

Sub: Details of Membership - reg

Ref: COA email dated 02<sup>nd</sup> August 2017

Your kind attention is invited to the reference cited.

Our General Body is constituted of 42 members, three each from our 14 district units and all are having voting rights. There are no patterns or nominees and all the members are elected in the electoral process. List of members is given as under:

Srl	Name	Districts
1	Sri. Vinod S Kumar	Trivandrum
2	Sri. Rejith Rajendran	Trivandrum
3	Sri. Pramod Kumar K R	Trivandrum
4	Sri. Biju B R	Quilon
5	Sri. R Arun Kumar	Quilon
6	Sri. G Sajikumar	Quilon
7	Sri. Sajan K Varghese	Pathanamthitta
8	Sri. Sunil Koshy George	Pathanamthitta
9	Sri. Sajan Varughese	Pathanamthitta
10	Adv Sreejith V Nair	Alappuzha
11	Sri. Navaz P J	Alappuzha
12	Sri. U Manoj	Alappuzha
13	Sri. Siby Jospeh	Kottayam
14	Sri. Ronklin John	Kottayam
15	Sri. G Kumar	Kottayam
16	Sri. B Vinod	ldukki
17	Sri. T C Mathew	ldukki
18	Sri. Zenon C Thomas	ldukki
19	Sri. Jayesh George	Ernakulam
20	Sri. Edwin Joseph	Ernakulam
21	Sri. Justin P Andrews	Ernakulam
22	Sri. Jose Paul K	Trichur
23	Adv Pramod K	Trichur
24	Sri. Satheesan K	Trichur
25	Sri. P Chandrasekharan	Palakkad

26	Sri. A Ziabuddeen	Palakkad
27	Sri. Ajit Kumar T	Palakkad
28	Sri.C Pradeep Kumar	Malappuram
29	Sri. S Haridas	Malappuram
30	Sri. K Santhosh Kumar	Malappuram
31	Sri. Sanil Chandran	Kozhikode
32	Sri. O K Manoharan	Kozhikode
33	Sri. Jagadish Trivedi	Kozhikode
34	Sri. V B Ishaque	Cannanore
35	Dr. Ajay Kumar	Cannanore
36	Sri. Ashok Kumar T K	Cannanore
37	Sri. Nazir Machan	Wayanad
38	Adv T R Balakrishnan	Wayanad
39	Sri. Jaffer Sait	Wayanad
40	Sri. Mohammed Naufal	Kasaragod
41	Sri. K M Abdul Rahiman	Kasaragod
42	Sri. T M Iqbal	Kasaragod

Yours faithfully,

The Supreme Court Appointed Committee of Administrators

٦	Thanking you.		
١	Yours truly,		
	Jayesh George		
ŀ	Honorary Secretary		
On Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 7:50 PM, Committee of Administrators <coa@bcci.tv> wrote:</coa@bcci.tv>			
	Dear Members,		
	1. By an email dated 22 <sup>nd</sup> February 2017, the Committee of Administrators had requested all Members to make available on their respective websites the names of their respective constituent members. The said email had also stated in the event any Member does not have a website, the same should be set up at the earliest.		
	2. All Members (including those who may have already complied with the above) are now requested to provide the Committee of Administrators with a list (updated) of all their respective constituent members (viz. district clubs, individuals, etc.) indicating those who have voting rights in a General Body meeting of the Member and those who do not. This list should also be put up on the respective websites of each Member and a link to the same should be provided to the Committee of Administrators.		
	3. The above should be sent by return email to coa@bcci.tv on or before 5 pm on 8 <sup>th</sup> August 2017.		
	Thanking you		