## OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

## **BCCI GENERAL ELECTION – 18 OCTOBER 2022**

## LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES TO CONTEST IN THE BCCI GENERAL ELECTION 2022

The Electoral Officer has scrutinised the nomination application for candidature for the indicated posts and declares the following list of validly nominated candidates in the BCCI General Election 2022.

Sr. No.	Post	Applicant
1.	President	Mr. Roger Binny
2.	Vice President	Mr. Rajeev Shukla
3.	Secretary	Mr. Jay Shah
4.	Joint Secretary	Mr. Devajit Saikia
5.	Treasurer	Mr. Ashish Shelar
6.	Apex Council	Mr. Khairul Jamal Majumdar
7.	Governing Council	Mr. Arun Singh Dhumal
8.	Governing Council	Mr. Avishek Dalmiya

Any nomination application may be withdrawn between 10:00 AM and 4:00PM on 14 October 2022. The Electoral Officer will declare the List of Contesting Candidates by 3:00PM on 15 October 2022.

Date: 13 October 2022

Shri A. K. Joti

Electoral Officer, BCCI

Email: electoral.officer@bcci.tv