## OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

## **BCCI GENERAL ELECTION – 18 OCTOBER 2022**

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES IN THE BCCI GENERAL ELECTION 2022

The Electoral Officer declares the following list of candidates contesting in the BCCI General Election 2022.

Sr. No.	Post	Applicant
1.	President	Mr. Roger Binny
2.	Vice President	Mr. Rajeev Shukla
3.	Secretary	Mr. Jay Shah
4.	Joint Secretary	Mr. Devajit Saikia
5.	Treasurer	Mr. Ashish Shelar
6.	Apex Council	Mr. Khairul Jamal Majumdar
7.	Governing Council	Mr. Arun Singh Dhumal
8.	Governing Council	Mr. Avishek Dalmiya

Date: 15 October 2022

Shri A. K. Joti

Electoral Officer, BCCI

Email: electoral.officer@bcci.tv