## OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

## **BCCI GENERAL ELECTION – 18 OCTOBER 2022**

## FINAL ELECTORAL ROLL

The Electoral Officer, after Scrutiny of the Names of the Representatives in the Draft Electoral Roll and after taking into consideration the Objections Filed and the information received from Full Members, has determined the following Representative of such Full Members of the BCCI as eligible to be included in Final Electoral Roll for BCCI General Election to be held on 18 October 2022.

No.	Member Association	Nominated Representative
1.	Andhra Cricket Association	P. Sarath Chandra Reddy
2.	Arunachal Cricket Association	Nabam Vivek
3.	Assam Cricket Association	Devajit Saikia
4.	Baroda Cricket Association	Pranav Amin
5.	Bihar Cricket Association	Rakesh Kumar Tiwary
6.	Chhattisgarh State Cricket Sangh	Prabhtej Singh Bhatia
7.	Cricket Association of Mizoram	M. Khairul Jamal Majumdar
8.	Cricket Association of Pondicherry	P. Damodaran
9.	Cricket Association of Uttarakhand	Mahim Verma
10.	Delhi & District Cricket Association	Rohan Jaitley
11.	Goa Cricket Association	Suraj L. Lotlikar
12.	Gujarat Cricket Association	Jay Shah
13.	Haryana Cricket Association	Anirudh Chaudhary
14.	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association	Arun Singh Dhumal
15.	Hyderabad Cricket Association	Mohammed Azharuddin
16.	Jammu and Kashmir Cricket Association	Anil Gupta
17.	Jharkhand Cricket Association	Debashish Chakraborty
18.	Karnataka State Cricket Association	Roger Michael Binny
19.	Kerala Cricket Association	Jayesh George
20.	Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association	Abhilash Khandekar
21.	Maharashtra Cricket Association	Bagban Riyaz Abdul Razak
22.	Manipur Cricket Association	Rajkumar Imo Singh
23.	Meghalaya Cricket Association	Gideon L. Kharkongor
24.	Mumbai Cricket Association	Ashish Babaji Shelar
25.	Nagaland Cricket Association	Kechangulie Rio
26.	Odisha Cricket Association	Sanjay Behera

27.	Punjab Cricket Association	Gulzarinder Singh Chahal
28.	Rajasthan Cricket Association	Vaibhav Gehlot
29.	Saurashtra Cricket Association	Jaydev Niranjan Shah
30.	Sikkim Cricket Association	Lobzang G. Tenzing
31.	Tamil Nadu Cricket Association	R. S. Ramasaamy
32.	The Cricket Association of Bengal	Sourav Ganguly
33.	Tripura Cricket Association	Tapan Lodh
34	Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association	Rajeev Shukla
35.	Vidarbha Cricket Association	Adwait Manohar
36.	Armed Forces/ Services	Col. Sanjai Verma
37.	Association of Indian Universities	Lalitendu Bidyadhar Mohapatra

Date: 10 October 2022

Shri A.K Joti, Electoral Officer, BCCI

Email: <u>electoral.officer@bcci.tv</u>