OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

BCCI GENERAL ELECTION 2022 – 18 OCTOBER 2022

DRAFT ELECTORAL ROLL

The following Draft Electoral Roll lists the names of all the Representative received from the Full Members of the BCCI through communication sent by them. The names have been listed after checking only the completeness of the records as specified in paragraph 3 of the Electoral Officer's Notice of Election Schedule and Call for Full Members to file Application to Nominate their Respective Representative dated 24 September 2022.

Draft Electoral Roll

No.	Member Association	Nominated Representative
1.	Andhra Cricket Association	P. Sarath Chandra Reddy
2.	Arunachal Cricket Association	Nabam Vivek
3.	Assam Cricket Association	Devajit Saikia
4.	Baroda Cricket Association	Pranav Amin
5.	Bihar Cricket Association	Rakesh Kumar Tiwary
6.	Chhattisgarh State Cricket Sangh	Prabhtej Singh Bhatia
7.	Cricket Association of Mizoram	M. Khairul Jamal Majumdar
8.	Cricket Association of Pondicherry	P. Damodaran
9.	Cricket Association of Uttarakhand	Mahim Verma
10.	Delhi & District Cricket Association	Rohan Jaitley
11.	Goa Cricket Association	Suraj L. Lotlikar
12.	Gujarat Cricket Association	Jay Shah
13.	Haryana Cricket Association	Anirudh Chaudhary
14.	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association	Arun Singh Dhumal
15.	Hyderabad Cricket Association	Mohammed Azharuddin
16.	Jammu and Kashmir Cricket Association	Anil Gupta
17.	Jharkhand Cricket Association	Debashish Chakraborty
18.	Karnataka State Cricket Association	Roger Michael Binny
19.	Kerala Cricket Association	Jayesh George
20.	Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association	Abhilash Khandekar
21.	Maharashtra Cricket Association	Bagban Riyaz Abdul Razak
22.	Manipur Cricket Association	Rajkumar Imo Singh
23.	Meghalaya Cricket Association	Gideon L. Kharkongor
24.	Mumbai Cricket Association	Ashish Babaji Shelar
25.	Nagaland Cricket Association	Kechangulie Rio
26.	Odisha Cricket Association	Sanjay Behera
27.	Punjab Cricket Association	Gulzarinder Singh Chahal
28.	Rajasthan Cricket Association	Vaibhav Gehlot
29.	Saurashtra Cricket Association	Jaydev Niranjan Shah
30.	Sikkim Cricket Association	Lobzang G. Tenzing
31.	Tamil Nadu Cricket Association	R. S. Ramasaamy
32.	The Cricket Association of Bengal	Sourav Ganguly
33.	Tripura Cricket Association	Tapan Lodh
34	Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association	Rajeev Shukla
35.	Vidarbha Cricket Association	Adwait Manohar

Some representations have been received from the Member Associations to extend the Time for submission of the Form. The matter is under consideration and an "Addendum" may be issued, if required.

Objection on the entries in the Draft Electoral Roll may be submitted via e-mail to <u>electoral.officer@bcci.tv</u> from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm on 6 October 2022 and 7 October 2022.

The Final Electoral Roll shall be compiled by the Electoral Officer after taking into consideration Objection made and Information received, if any.

Date: 5 October 2022

Shri A.K Joti, Electoral Officer,

BCCI General Election 2022

Email: <u>electoral.officer@bcci.tv</u>