

COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL COMMITTEE UNDER THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT, 2013

The Internal Committee shall comprise the following members:

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Email -Id
1.	Ms. Rupawati Rao	Presiding	
		Officer	
2.	Ms. Usha Devendra Andewar	External	icmembers@bcci.tv
		Member	
3.	Mr. Abey Kuruvilla	Member	
4.	Mr. Nikhil Khanna	Member	