## **ANNEXURE VII**

## OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES IN THE BCCI BY-ELECTIONS' 2025

The Electoral Officer declares the following list of Candidates Contesting in the BCCI By-Elections' 2025.

Sr. No.	Post	Applicant
1.	Joint-Secretary	Mr. Rohan Gauns Dessai

Date: 25th February, 2025

Shri A.K Joti, Electoral Officer,

BCCI By-Elections' 2025

Email: <u>electoral.officer@bcci.tv</u>