ANNEXURE V

OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

BCCI BY - ELECTIONS' 2025

FINAL ELECTORAL ROLL

The following Final Electoral Roll lists the Names of the entire Representative received from the Eligible Members of the BCCI through communication sent by them. The Names have been listed after checking the completeness of the Records as specified in paragraph 3 of the Electoral Officer's Notice of Election Schedule and Call for Eligible Members to File Application to nominate their Respective Representative dated 08th February, 2025.

Final Electoral Roll

Sr. No.	Member Associations	Nominated Representatives
1.	Andhra Cricket Association	Sathish Babu Sana
2.	Arunachal Cricket Association	Nabam Vivek
3.	Assam Cricket Association	Tridib Konwar
4.	Baroda Cricket Association	Pranav Amin
5.	Bihar Cricket Association	Rakesh Kumar Tiwary
6.	Chhattisgarh State Cricket Sangh	Jubin Shah
7.	Cricket Association of Mizoram	Lalrochuanga Pachuau
8.	Cricket Association of Pondicherry	P. Damodaran
9.	Cricket Association of Uttarakhand	Mahim Verma
10.	Delhi & District Cricket Association	Rohan Jaitley
11.	Goa Cricket Association	Rohan Gauns Dessai
12.	Gujarat Cricket Association	Dhanraj Nathwani
13.	Haryana Cricket Association	Prikshit Malik
14.	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association	Arun Singh Dhumal
15.	Hyderabad Cricket Association	Arishnapally Jagan Mohan Rao
16.	Jammu & Kashmir Cricket Association	Mithun Manhas
17.	Jharkhand State Cricket Association	Sanjay Sahay
18.	Karnataka State Cricket Association	Shankar Arunachalam

19.	Kerala Cricket Association	Jayesh George
20.	Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association	Amitabh Vijayavargiya
21.	Maharashtra Cricket Association	Rohit Rajendra Pawar
22.	Manipur Cricket Association	Leishangthem Ronel Singh
23.	Meghalaya Cricket Association	Nababrata Bhattacharjee
24.	Mumbai Cricket Association	Sanjay Madhukar Naik
25.	Nagaland Cricket Association	Kechangulie Rio
26.	Odisha Cricket Association	Sanjay Behera
27.	Punjab Cricket Association	Dilsher Khanna
28.	Rajasthan Cricket Association	Jaideep Bihani
29.	Saurashtra Cricket Association	Jaydev Niranjan Shah
30.	Sikkim Cricket Association	Tika Subba
31.	Tamil Nadu Cricket Association	R I Palani
32	The Cricket Association of Bengal	Snehasish Ganguly
33.	Tripura Cricket Association	Subrata Dey
34	Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association	Nidhipati Singhania
35.	Vidarbha Cricket Association	Nitesh Upadhyay

Date: 20th February, 2025

Shri A.K Joti, Electoral Officer,

BCCI By - Elections' 2025

 $Email: \underline{electoral.officer@bcci.tv}$