ANNEXURE VII

OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES IN THE BCCI BY-ELECTION 2024

The Electoral Officer declares the following list of Candidates Contesting in the BCCI By-Election 2024.

Sr. No.	Post	Applicant
1.	Secretary	Mr. Devajit Saikia
2.	Treasurer	Mr. Prabhtej Singh Bhatia

Date: 07th January, 2025

Shri A.K Joti, Electoral Officer,

BCCI By-Election 2024

Email: <u>electoral.officer@bcci.tv</u>