ANNEXURE VI

OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES TO CONTEST IN THE BCCI BY - ELECTION' 2024

The Electoral Officer has scrutinized the Nomination Application for candidature for the indicated posts and declares the following list of Validly Nominated Candidates in the BCCI By-Election 2024.

Sr. No.	Post	Applicant
1.	Secretary	Mr. Devajit Saikia
2.	Treasurer	Mr. Prabhtej Singh Bhatia

Any Nomination Application may be withdrawn between 11:00 AM and 2:00 PM on 07th January 2025. The Electoral Officer will declare the List of Contesting Candidates by 5:00 PM on 07th January 2025.

Date: 06th January, 2025

Shri A.K Joti, Electoral Officer,

BCCI By-Election 2024

Email: <u>electoral.officer@bcci.tv</u>