## ANNEXURE VII

## OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

## **BCCI GENERAL ELECTION 29 SEPTEMBER 2024**

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES IN THE BCCI GENERAL ELECTION 2024

The Electoral Officer declares the following list of candidates contesting in the BCCI General Election 2024.

Sr. No.	Post	Candidate
1.	Governing Council	Mr. Arun Singh Dhumal
2.	Governing Council	Mr. Avishek Dalmiya

Date: 26th September, 2024

Shri A.K Joti, Electoral Officer,

**BCCI General Election 2024** 

Email: <u>electoral.officer@bcci.tv</u>