## ANNEXURE V OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI) BCCI ELECTION 2023 FINAL ELECTORAL ROLL

The following Final Electoral Roll lists the names of the entire Representative received from the Eligible Members of the BCCI through communication sent by them. The names have been listed after checking the completeness of the records as specified in paragraph 3 of the Electoral Officer's Notice of Election Schedule and Call for Eligible Members to file application to nominate their Respective Representative dated 5th September, 2023.

No.	Member Association	Nominated Representative	
1.	Andhra Cricket Association	P. Sarath Chandra Reddy	
2.	Arunachal Cricket Association	Nabam Vivek	
3.	Assam Cricket Association	Tridib Konwar	
4.	Baroda Cricket Association	Anant Indulkar	
5.	Bihar Cricket Association	Rakesh Kumar Tiwary	
6.	Chhattisgarh State Cricket Sangh	Prabhtej Singh Bhatia	
7.	Cricket Association of Mizoram	M. Khairul Jamal Majumdar	
8.	Cricket Association of Pondicherry	P. Damodaran	
9.	Cricket Association of Uttarakhand	Mahim Verma	
10.	Delhi & District Cricket Association	Rohan Jaitley	
11.	Goa Cricket Association	Rohan Gauns Dessai	
12.	Gujarat Cricket Association	Dhanraj Nathwani	
13.	Haryana Cricket Association	Anirudh Chaudhary	
14.	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association	Arun Singh Dhumal	
15.	Hyderabad Cricket Association	L. Nageswara Rao	
16.	Jammu & Kashmir Cricket Association	Anil Gupta	
17.	Jharkhand State Cricket Association	Debasish Chakraborty	
18.	Karnataka State Cricket Association	Shankar Arunachalam	
19.	Kerala Cricket Association	Jayesh George	
20.	Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association	Amitabh Vijayavargiya	
21.	Maharashtra Cricket Association	Rohit Rajendra Pawar	
22.	Manipur Cricket Association	Rajkumar Imo Singh	
23.	Meghalaya Cricket Association	Gideon L. Kharkongor	
24.	Mumbai Cricket Association	Amol Kishore Kale	
25.	Nagaland Cricket Association	Hyunilo Anilo Khing	
26.	Odisha Cricket Association	Sanjay Behera	
27.	Punjab Cricket Association	Dilsher Khanna	
28.	Rajasthan Cricket Association	Vaibhav Gehlot	
29.	Saurashtra Cricket Association	Jaydev Niranjan Shah	
30.	Sikkim Cricket Association	Tika Subba	
31.	Tamil Nadu Cricket Association	R I Palani	
32.	The Cricket Association of Bengal	Snehasish Ganguly	
33.	Tripura Cricket Association	Tapan Lodh	
34.	Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association	Rajeev Shukla	
35.	Vidarbha Cricket Association	Nitesh Upadhyay	

Date: 17th September 2023

Shri A.K Joti, Electoral Officer, BCCI Email: <a href="mailto:electoral.officer@bcci.tv">electoral.officer@bcci.tv</a>